f3a0000c2a · Sleep-related recurring tasks · Updated 2026-08-25 04:57:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?